Chusky & Rosk: The butchers of Madrid

January has been very quiet on the graff photos front. But today I had 2 spots on my visit list. On my way to the first spot by bike I saw some action going on in a tunnel that I was passing so I decided to stop and check it out. Bayes & Sheto getting pieces up. Couldn’t stay for long as it was already late in the day. Leaving the tunnel I realised I had punctured my back tyre. I wasn’t really that surprised, I had already broken 2 laptops in the space of a week so this was about right! So the original mission was aborted. Here’s a shot of Bayes & Sheto.

Mission two didn’t involve a bike, but did involve several meat cleavers and some broken graff…out with the old….

….and in with the new.

2 thoughts on “Chusky & Rosk: The butchers of Madrid

  1. Pingback: Chusky – la entrevista |

Leave a Reply

