Curry goat and street art in south east London

So I arrived at my sister’s place to be welcomed by curry goat for dinner on Friday night. The next day was Grand National day so I went to the bookies and put a fiver on a horse. Several hours later and after a large amount of bbqed meat I went back to collect my winnings, yeah, I got lucky with Ballabriggs. Popped into Co-op to stock up on wine and on my way back saw a small girl flying into the sky. Reminds me a bit of a Banksy piece but I’m almost 100% sure it’s not one of his. I love that she’s in Birkbeck, south east London. Just hope she’s there next time I visit.

Leave a Reply

