Wolf

After a stroll through Alameda de Osuna I ended up in Canillejas, Wolf territory. A quick call, a chocolate bar and a packet of crisps later Wolf was taking me to an abandoned spot to try out his wolf invader. No nails, no nails!!!! So I went off to find some. If only I had set out in the opposite direction I had chosen I would have found a pile of them right away instead of 10 minutes later. I thought it was game over!

Coming soon……

the next episode?

One thought on “Wolf

Leave a Reply

