Lazy Sunday

For the past 3 and a half years I’ve passed this spot on the bus on my way to work and watched it evolve. Today I decided it was going to be my mission to get there. No wheelie bins to climb up on and nothing to help get over that 3m high wall. But I always think “If they got there, so can I”. Maybe the fact that I’m reading “Between a rock and a hard place” helped me, but I didn’t give up. Fell off a few times but made it in the end.

Thanks Skis.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Poul - partner in vandalism

One thought on “Lazy Sunday

Leave a Reply

